email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 06. August 2018
Name: Brad pait
Email address:bradpayee@gmail.com
Living in: flag High seas
Age: 18
Gender: Male
Homepage: .......
Description:
Hey,
Im 17yrs old waiting to turn 18yrs next month on 11th so i wouldn't mind for a happy birthday wish in advance, aha lol. About me,, im shy and quiet at first but will talk though not much with time. Most people who live close to me say im a weird nerd kid and that really stresses me up. Never tried plenty of things i guess
but I'm up for anything,like hell yah some with cool people around here

Im a soccer nerd and I'm also into computer and tech' stuff

Oh sh*t I think that's too much of me. Just hit me up
Best Regards From Payton.

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Sports, Partying, Animals, Nature, Cultures, Languages, Science, Travelling, E-mail, Friendship, Relationship, Games
Languages: English, German, French
Requirements: between 14 and 50 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1