penpals - acquainting people since Dec. 2002   email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 13. April 2017
Name: nashforpal
Living in: flag United States
Age: 66
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Well I would describe myself as a kind, generous, easy-going person. I love to laugh and enjoy funny situations. Getting away is important because I think everyone should see what else is out there. I consider myself to be a fun-loving, very caring & easy-going person.I usually put others before myself. I will do anything for someone I love. Unfortunately, if you are the only one doing anything in a relationship, something is wrong. I want to wake up and fall asleep in that special someones arms. Someone who will pick me a flower for no reason. Have those romantic walks on the beach, snowball fights, goofing off and quiet times together. Not 24/7, but the romance does have to exist. I appreciate the simply things in life. I'm not materialistic at all. I prefer a homemade meal over an expensive restaurant any day.i wish myself best of luck.

Interests: Shopping, Animals, Cooking, Cultures, Travelling, Chat, Friendship, Relationship, Parenting, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: older than 25

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My Email address:
Repeat:
Text:

2000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2017 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1