penpals - acquainting people since Dec. 2002   email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 02. April 2017
Name: lulucat
Living in: flag United States
Age: 18
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hello everyone! My name is Lulu and I'm looking for a penpal.

Hmm... what cool things can I tell you guys about me?

I love music, I love cats, and I love anime.
Music:
I'm good with pretty much everything except for metal and country. Those are okay, but not a personal favorite.
Cats:
I have three cats. William, Paws, Odella. William is my baby.
Anime:
Sadly, I don't really have time to watch anime but OMG ITS ALL SO GOOD! My favorite genre is horror (especially psychological horror!)
Those are the main things that define me. If you think I'm interesting or just want someone to talk to, then hit me up!

TBH I can be fairly shy and introverted but I promise that I (think) im a pretty cool person once you get to know me!

Now, if you have fully read my ad, I feel the need to add two more things:

First things first, please don't message me unless you fit my age requirements. Being a minor and all it makes me kind of uncomfortable when people older than four year message me. I know that I can set limits but I keep getting messages from older guys when I post my ad...

Second, please don't message me if you are going to write less than 100 characters per message. I want to build long lasting friendships and I don't think that by saying two words every message is doing too much to advance that.

Interests: Literature, Music, Computers/Internet, Travelling, Chat, Snail Mail, Flirt, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: between 13 and 21 years old (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2017 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1