penpals - acquainting people since Dec. 2002   email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 07. August 2017
Name: Beureka
Living in: flag Cyberspace
Age: 19
Gender: It's complicated
Homepage:
Description:
Currently majoring in Graphic Design.
I can speak English and Portuguese and I'm also self-studying Japanese.

My hobbies are, mostly, reading and gaming. Love fantasy and high-fantasy, such as LotR and GoT etc, and historical romances (coughjaneaustencough).

I (allthetime) sometimes watch anime and manga, usually some hyping shounen stuff such as Haikyuu or BNHA...(COUGHBLCOUGH).

Currently playing MOBAs, MMORPGs and some indies. I'm a pokémon fanatic, also. Challenge me and my babies if you dare.

Also enjoy sci-fi a lot and that is one of the only movie and TV series genre I'm comfortable watching.

I enjoy music, almost everything and play the piano.

I was the crazy cat lady. Now I love dogs. I'm confused...

I read fanfiction and listen to lo-fi the whole day, tbh. Please help!

I'm intersex and somewhere on the gray-spectrum, in other words, confused.

TL;DR: text me, I'm cool!

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Animals, Nature, Languages, Travelling, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship, Games
Languages: English, Portuguese
Requirements:

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My Email address:
Repeat:
Text:

2000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2017 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1