email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 22. June 2020
Name: Dennis Marky
Living in: flag Sweden
Age: 31
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hello

I'm Dennis ;born in Kenya currently doing my masters in Political Science at the University of Gothenburg University in Sweden .I Am just in my First year having arrived in August this year.

I Am a Very outgoing and accommodative of people of diverse backgrounds.slightly talkative and very positive.I like playing the guitar and songwriting but I do it for fun.I enjoying solving the rubik's cube a lot and going on nature walk during my freetime and there are plenty of places to visit here in Gothenburg.

I at times get bored and a friend introduced me to this site, i Would therefore like to meet a friend from Europe or any nordic country that we can chat with and pen pal and that can kill the boredom out of me online. I'm very good in communication and prompt reply of mails as and would prefer someone very good in replying mails too.I do not mind about age or gender.

Iam not looking for a relationship or being flirty please just someone we can occasionally send mails to and neither do i have time to teach someone a new language.
Looking forward to you.welcome to my world

Interests:
Languages: English
Requirements: older than 18 (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch
1