penpals - acquainting people since Dec. 2002   email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 24. April 2017
Name: REDAY01
Email address:amaiam2001@gmail.com
Living in: flag United States - North Carolina - Fayetteville
Age: 16
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Howdy, my name is A'Maia. I'm from Georgia but i live in North Carolina. I live with my mom. I have depression and adhd. Apparently I'm bipolar too. Don't worry though, i can control it. I'm hoping to make some new friends on here. I'm not much of a talker(I'm antisocial) but I try. I'm joining the military after high school when i go to college. I kind of want my doctorates since I'm thinking about joining the FBI after I've been In the military for a few years. I love to draw play games and practice my instruments. i have learned how to play 3 (clarinet-currently since the 6th grade, guitar, and tenor saxophone- only for marching band my freshman year). I also YOUTUBE every now and then. I love classic rock, edm and dubstep- Zomboy, Steve Aoki, Dillon Francis, Pink Floyd, Ozzy Osbourne, Guns N Roses, Led Zepplin, Nirvana, Skrillex, Imagine Dragons, Melanie Martinez, Toro Y Moi and Major Lazer.

Interests: Music, Humour, Shopping, Cooking, Languages, Chat, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship, Relationship, Games
Languages: English, French
Requirements: between 15 and 18 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My Email address:
Repeat:
Text:

2000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2017 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1