penpals - acquainting people since Dec. 2002   email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 07. June 2017
Name: tucumseh64
Living in: flag United States - Illinois - Chicago
Age: 65
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I am a native American Indian man. I am of strong character and carry myself well. I seek the same qualities and characteristics in a women that they themselves are looking for in a man. To be treated with respect, to be treated as equals. Women are special they have the ability to do and see things in a way that no man can do, and they are the life givers. They are a gift from Creator. Creator tells us that they are to be treated with respect and honor. I have many interest. I do native American seed bead work as well Indian crafts I am a northern traditional dancer and I dance at powwows when ever I can. I an a soft spoken person who is easy going. I am looking to find and become friends and to exchange life stories both good and bad and just to bring warmth and comfort to each other and talk about everyday life in general. If you don't have any hang ups about me being a native American Indian then it would be an honor and a privilege to welcome you to my circle.

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Adventure, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship, Parenting, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females older than 57 (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2017 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1