email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 11. July 2018
Name: Bellz227
Living in: flag Australia
Age: 17
Gender: Female
I'm a 16 year old girl from Australia. I like music and horror movies. I would like to go to uni to become a family lawyer when I am older. Just here to look for people I can have a close relationship with. WARNING: I am a very clingy person, so be prepared! :D
I love animals, and I'm more of a bird person than a cat or dog person, and I'm not religious or anything like that. I also support LGBT+ people. I'm pretty easy-going, just looking for a pen-friend to talk to who's 15-18yo, I don't mind about gender, sexuality or anything like that.

So if you're reading this part, I presume that you clicked on my profile. Thankyou! Anyway, here's some more stuff about me.
I like:
Horror movies- like The Boy and Carrie,
Books- especially ones by Stephen King.
Music- and my favourite bands include Green Day, Grinspoon, Gorillaz, The Killers, Kaleo, Daft Punk, the Artic Monkeys.

Another movie that I like is Nerve, have you seen it?

Please send me a message if you'd like to know more about any of my interests.
So yeah...
Message me if you wanna chat, I'm a pretty bored (and lonely) person! :)
My friend also wants me to add that I'm a werewolf.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Games
Languages: English, French
Requirements: between 10 and 25 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.

5000 characters maximum.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info