email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 21. November 2020
Name: KimberlyNicole
Living in: flag United States - Georgia
Age: 25
Gender: Female
Hey there! I'm Kimberly, I'm 24, and I'm from a small town in Georgia. (The state, not the country. :P) I'm shy, but I get more comfortable with people once I get to know them better. My personality type is INFP if you know anything about those. I'm very much a homebody. I really don't do much, honestly, hence why I'm here trying to make some friends. I'm open to talking to anyone no matter where you're from, your gender, your age, your sexuality, or anything like that. All I could hope for is that you're someone who's nice and understanding and who knows how to have a conversation because admittedly, I'm not too good with small talk. Some things I like are music (I love K-pop, if you happen to like it too, please message me! I need more friends who do), cartoons, video games, Harry Potter, Disney. I absolutely adore Stitch from Lilo and Stitch! But it doesn't matter if we don't have anything in common, because I'm sure we can still find something to talk about. I like to talk about just about anything. I'd like to think that I'm really understanding and easy to get along with, so go ahead and send me a message! I look forward to hearing from you. :)

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: between 18 and 40 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.

5000 characters maximum.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2020    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch