penpals - acquainting people since Dec. 2002   email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 16. June 2017
Name: mechanic0666
Living in: flag United Kingdom
Age: 67
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I am male,66 soon to be 67. I am an ex-military having performed in several roles. Although after leaving the forces, life was difficult but I soon adapted. I love music and was a professional drummer. I trained as a vehicle mechanic, although I am retired, I still indulge in the odd repair. I also qualified as a Pest Control Officer. I have been told I have a wicked sense of humour.
I love all animals and have a Labradoodle, she is crazy but loves people. My main hobbies now are computers and cars. 3 wives later, my companion is my dog Zara. I have always been interested in having a pen pal but never got around to it. I am interested in communicating with females of my age (Sort of) Any country as it is always nice to find out how other people live.

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Cultures, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females older than 40

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My Email address:
Repeat:
Text:

2000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2017 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1