penpals - acquainting people since Dec. 2002   email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 23. March 2017
Name: DiamondHeart
Living in: flag United States - Tennessee - Cookeville
Age: 20
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hey, there! I'm a 19 year old bisexual guy from the U.S. and I'm a university student. I study computer science and music production and my hobbies involve going to the gym, playing video games, producing and writing music, drawing, reading books and taking walks. My favorite types of music are punk, EDM, grunge, hard rock, alternative R&B, hip hop, and other genres, but my favorite artists are Lady Gaga, Metallica, Nine Inch Nails, Linkin Park, Evanescence, Marilyn Manson, Tupac, Future, Ariana Grande, Britney Spears, David Bowie, Neon Trees and PARTYNEXTDOOR. :) I'm an all-around friendly and funny person, so don't hesitate to message me if you want to know more about me!

- Tyler


Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Cultures, Languages, Humanities, World affairs, Chat, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship, Relationship, Games
Languages: English, French, Italian, Arabic, Portuguese
Requirements: between 17 and 40 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My Email address:
Repeat:
Text:

2000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2017 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1