penpals - acquainting people since Dec. 2002   email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 24. March 2017
Name: Jay Me
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England
Age: 24
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hellooooo!

I'm Jamie. I'm 24 years young from England.
I have a weird sense of humour.
I think I'm funny (even though most people probably think opposite :P).
Self-conscious about myself is an understatement.
I'm generally a quiet person until I'm comfortable around new people.
I'm here to make friends.
I can usually hold a decent conversation, even if it's only ranting about work.
My favourite colour is red.
I love photography, and taking pictures.
I'm straight, so if you're a male, aged 50, don't message me looking for a toy boy. (Nothing against gay people - just referring to past experiences).
Yes, I have been on this site before. Met a few decent people. Also met some weirdos.

DISCLAIMER: I'm not responding to people from Ghana, Uganda, Kenya etc... No offence, but the language barrier is just too much of a challenge. Most of you think you're fluent in English, and you're really not. Then you usually get all defensive and call me racist or something along those lines. So I'm not doing that again. Also, I won't respond to inactive ads. If you can't put the effort in to tell us bit about yourself, then why even come on this site?

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Shopping, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Relationship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: between 17 and 30 years old (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2017 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1