penpals - acquainting people since Dec. 2002   email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 28. March 2017
Name: maxwell33
Living in: flag United Kingdom
Age: 84
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hi! I am MAX from London. I am a 'young' 83 years of age (going on 65), divorced, living on my own and I have three daughter's and seven grandchildren. Prior to my retirement in 2007, I was an Engineer by profession working for the Petroleum Industry in the UK and Saudi Arabia. I presently volunteer for UNICEF in their HQ in the City of London and two other charities in my area. I have a good sense of humour, with 'oodles' of TLC for my 'soul mate', and I am interested in 'old fashioned family values, and a 'zest' for life. My interests are Travel, the Arts, Computing, Socialising, Country music, Jazz, the Cinema and Spectator Sports (to name but a few). On my Travels I have been to Australia, Argentina, Brazil, Colombia, the USA and SE Asia.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Shopping, Sports, Nature, Cooking, Parenting
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 55 and 83 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My Email address:
Repeat:
Text:

2000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2017 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1