penpals - acquainting people since Dec. 2002   email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 31. March 2017
Name: z789258
Living in: flag France - Languedoc-Roussillon - Montpellier
Age: 25
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hello world,

I'm an international student studying agricultural development. I come from Taiwan and was living in Copenhagen last year. Nowadays I live in a lovely city in south France.

I'm looking for someone who I can share what I see, hear and feel. Genders and Nationalities don't matter. But it'd be nice if you are from France, Germany or any other European countries. Then we could talk more about the culture shock I've experienced. I might not reply your mail every day but I'll definitely cherish it.

You can write me in English, Chinese, French, and Japanese (English would be my preference. But since I'm learning French, I'd like to take some challenge.) Finally, I'm a 24-year-old girl if it concerns :)

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Computers/Internet, Cultures, Languages, Humanities, Science, Travelling, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship
Languages: English, French, Japanese, Chinese
Requirements: younger than 31 (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2017 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1