penpals - acquainting people since Dec. 2002   email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 05. April 2017
Name: Judafishh
Living in: flag United States - Arizona
Age: 16
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hello! I'm interested in different cultures. I can do a pen pal in the United States too :) I like to act, sing, draw, dance, read, write, and much more! I am also learning new languages right now. I don't know how to make a clever intro, so I guess the rest will be about things I do in my spare time. I love anime and my favorite ones are Gintama, Inuyasha, and Bleach. I watch many more but those are my favorites. I have 2 dogs, Milo (pitbull mixed with German Sheppard) and Alice (full German Sheppard). I love cats but unfortunately everyone prefers dogs. That's okay though ^^ Oh my name is Gianella but call me Gia. I have too many nicknames so feel free to make one of your own haha

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Fashion, Sports, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cultures, Languages, Science, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship, Games
Languages: English, Spanish, Other
Requirements: between 13 and 20 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My Email address:
Repeat:
Text:

2000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2017 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1