penpals - acquainting people since Dec. 2002   email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 06. April 2017
Name: Jamieee
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England
Age: 24
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hello!

I'm Jamie, I'm 24 from England.

I'm here to make new friends. I don't really have many 'real life' friends. I'm not much of a sociable person. I don't really go out anywhere to meet new people.

Anyways, a bit about me... I prefer to talk to girls. I've been around them my entire life, growing up in a house with my mum and 3 sisters. I don't really have any male relatives in my family. I'm the guy that you can talk to at 3am in the morning and still get a reply from. I don't really sleep. I like taking pictures of things when I have the time and motivation. I love long walks. I find them good for clearing my head. My favourite colour is red. I Love scary movies. They're easily the best!

I'm recently single. Just come out of an 8 year relationship. I'm just looking for friends though. Someone who I can talk to about my problems, and someone who can talk to me about their problems. I want to be able to share my day with someone. If you think you're up to it, then send me a message.

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Shopping, Cooking, Science, Travelling, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females older than 18 (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2017 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1