penpals - acquainting people since Dec. 2002   email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 10. April 2017
Name: Izabellarose
Living in: flag United States - Kansas
Age: 21
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hey! I'm 21 years old.. Not years young... Lol. I'm a mom and military spouse. I'm just looking for someone to chat with and laugh all day. Military life always has us on the go so it's hard making friends and keeping them. I'm currently going to school for psychology I'm learning how to help vets cope with PTSD and hope to achieve the goal of not letting then feel the way they do to know someone cares. I'm also going to school for cosmetology SK awesomeness for me! I'm a very sarcastic person who loves to laugh and loves to just have a good conversation that change from topic to topic lol. I'm just looking for someone to chat with and keep me from going nuts.. Four walls don't talk back and my miniature humans are to busy worrying about how French fries aren't potato's lol.. So please hell me from going nuts! :).

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Nature, Adventure, Chat, Friendship, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: Only males between 20 and 30 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My Email address:
Repeat:
Text:

2000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2017 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1