penpals - acquainting people since Dec. 2002   email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 10. April 2017
Name: jsnow
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England - London
Age: 21
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hi!

Thanks for reading, lets tell you a few things about me! My names Jon, I'm in my 20s and from London - I can see the O2 from my window! I work in banking in the city, I like to party, go bowling and generally mess about with friends. I've done a few things in the past I'm not proud of, I've done a lot which I look back at and smile and some which I'm suprised I didn't get in trouble for! I love movies, TV and music and I often keep thinking about what to cook next! I like to write and hear from different people but please don't send one or two words! I've been told I'm a good listener so don't worry about writing too much! :)

Plus recommend me something on Netflix to watch!

Hope to hear from you soon!

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Fashion, Shopping, Sports, Partying, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Humanities, Science, Travelling, Adventure, World affairs, Chat, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship, Parenting, Education, Games
Languages: English, Other
Requirements:


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My Email address:
Repeat:
Text:

2000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2017 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1