penpals - acquainting people since Dec. 2002   email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 12. April 2017
Name: krscarbrough
Living in: flag United States - Florida
Age: 42
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
I came so close to saying I was from another dimension. Some would say that's closer to my truth lol. I am actually a married woman with four children, two of whom are adults. My husband works outside of the country and I'm looking to make new friends to fill the void of adult conversation. By that I do not mean x-rated. I just want to be friends :).

I chose this site because I'm very interested in corresponding with people in different parts of the world. I do have to insist on English only since I was never able to pick up a second language.

I would love to talk about anything, really. I like to read, I dabble in writing, and I love movies. I'm a big science fiction fan, especially Star Trek, and am interested in current scientific advances.

I am spiritual but not religious. I am politically moderate. I do not like discussing religion and politics, however. I would like to stick to email correspondence. I've never been comfortable chatting.

I'm not sure what else to say lol. I'll be happy to tell you more if you ask! Just remember, I'm going to ask you, too ;).

Interests:
Languages: English
Requirements: between 30 and 50 years old (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2017 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1