email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 08. April 2018
Name: BlaqueRecluse
Living in: flag United States
Age: 28
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hello I am an African American female from the USA. ( Not a Trump supporter so don't ask me about him. ) I'm a big girl. Just letting you know off bat. I don't really like taking picture but I might put one up anyway. Anyway, I'm on here because I'm looking for a friendship. I never really had a best friend and I would like one. I do have a social disorder but I would like to find someone who is willing to understand me and my strange behavior.

I'm not looking for a boyfriend. I'm not looking for a husband. I'm not a lesbian. Don't ask me for money. Don't ask for gifts.


I don't like taking pictures. I was hit by a car pretty badly in 2016 while I was walking so this probably the only picture I'll put up. Messed up the left side of my body and I admit if I didn't have this body fat I couldve died lol. But no seriously i lived and doctors told me i was lucky. Im honest so I just want to put this out there and say it made me more reclusive. If you think I'm ugly, I don't care. Im not here to please you.

Interests: Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Crafts, Cooking, Humanities, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Parenting, Education, Games
Languages: English, Spanish, Other
Requirements: between 28 and 40 years old (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1