penpals - acquainting people since Dec. 2002   email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 30. April 2017
Name: Ladyinred81
Living in: flag United Kingdom
Age: 35
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hi,

My name is Lisa and I work as a corporate parent for children who don't have parents, basically I see myself as a mother who has never given birth :-)

I live with my cat (It's like the law if you're over 30 and not married hehe) in a pretty village in the heart of England.

I'm very creative, I love to paint, make jewellery and sew. I love animals and I volunteer in a homeless shelter in my spare time. People call me a posh 'hippy' I'm a vegan and love politics and current affairs. But don't worry I wash everyday and wear shoes ;-)

I'm very laid back and easy to talk too and I guess Im looking for the same in a penfriend, basically I'm just looking for friendship.

In my professional life I'm confident, talkative and outgoing I think that's because I understand what is expected of me, the rules if you will. In my social life I'm the opposite, I'm kinda shy (until you get to know me) and this can make it hard to make friends, or good ones at least.

Would love to hear from you

Lisa xx

Interests:
Languages: English
Requirements:


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My Email address:
Repeat:
Text:

2000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2017 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1