penpals - acquainting people since Dec. 2002   email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 17. May 2017
Name: Libertine1983
Living in: flag United Kingdom
Age: 34
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hi!
I'm DJ I'm 33 years old and I hail from the Bonnie banks of loch lommond in Scotland. Currently reside in Glasgow and work as support worker for a charity specialising in Autism.


Music is my absolute driving force in life and I love going to gig's and jumping around to live music. Rock and Indie mainly however I do like lots of genres. Keen traveller obsessed with other cultures and travelling footloose and fancy free through this wonderful world.

I have a passion for food and have cooked I'm some of the most amazing places having served previously as a chef for the royal navy.

Anyway looking to speak with anyone and everyone gender, race or views and beliefs are fickle snippets of information best left until after we have talked about the important stuff....like what your favourite type of M&M's are.

Anyway hope to hear from you all soon and take care.

Praise the sun...

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Partying, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Cultures, Science, Travelling, Adventure, World affairs, Chat, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship, Games
Languages: English, German, French
Requirements:


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My Email address:
Repeat:
Text:

2000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2017 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1