penpals - acquainting people since Dec. 2002   email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 25. May 2017
Name: AlleyCat34
Email address:qgeisha19@gmail.com
Living in: flag United States - Missouri
Age: 22
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
I decided to go with a shorter description.I have 7 half siblings, 7 step siblings, 5 step moms, I come from a big family. My grandma came from a poor all italian neighborhood. My family worked hard to get well off. I grew up with a dog by my side my whole life.I have experienced owning dogs, cats, rats, mice, turtles, toads, squirrels, hermit crabs, fish, snakes, hamsters, and etc... I live in a 2 bedroom apartment with my bestfriend as a roommate. My bestfriend has this cute pain in the ass lovable chinchilla devious taz manian devil. I was raised between a hunting farm and the city. We use to own a lake house too, but now we own a beach house.I love horses and tigers. My fav color is blue like my eyes. I have a temper and am bipolar. Though am normaly laid back.I dont chase after men and I would never show that im jealous. I am a very prideful person.I have had many sex partners, not ashamed.I rather be experience and able to please then to suck in bed. Im not a whore in my mind, I will not sext you or cybersex. That shits lame, I rather have sex in real.I am STD free I have gotten myself checked and have yet to have sex since. I am not looking for a sexual partner. I am mainly looking for friendship its my top priorty to be honest. The biggest regret in my life is almost killing myself and my great grandfather when I lost my temper at the age of eight and grabbed the wheel of the car turning us into oncoming traffic. I wish I just accept the no ice cream.I spent my childhood in exploring woods and I spend majority of my time on my laptop writing, reading, & etc... I plan to be come a succesful no-mad writer and travel the world in a rv home whether on the grid or off. I am mainly interested in writing
about history, culture, or even writing fantasy, historical fiction, action, adventure novels. I love to scetch abstract and anime. I want to be a manga artist as well. I love anime, I would love to attend an anime con, steampunk con, or rockfest again...

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Sports, Partying, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cultures, Languages, Travelling, Adventure, World affairs, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship, Games
Languages: English, Spanish, Italian, Japanese
Requirements: Only males between 18 and 28 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My Email address:
Repeat:
Text:

2000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2017 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1