email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 04. December 2020
Name: Coletracer
Living in: flag United States
Age: 70
Gender: Male
Retired Building Contractor now writing a couple of interesting historical fiction stories that will come with a splash of romance for the main character. Writing has been a hobby and interest since the early years. I'm 5' 9' tall, had dark hair now gray, my blue eyes still twinkle, and my soul is still filled with laughter and smiles. Very easy going and laid back. Healthy and fit. I'm a guy who loves helping out in the community fixing things around neighbor's homes. Horses are a major love of mine and unfortunately, I had to give away my horses in 2016 because of floods but now in 2020 have acquired four, a male blind quarter mix and a male mini, a female mini, and a baby male mini. I stay busy working, writing, and enjoying life. I would love to have an e-mail pen pal to chat with that has an interest in life and loves to smile. I certainly would love a friend that reads books and might even enjoy writing themselves. I'm working on ten stories at the moment, two of them actively. One is a historical romance and the other a western romance. Both full of adventure and surprises.

Interests: Literature, Computers/Internet, Animals, Nature, Chat, E-mail, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2021    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch