email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 22. June 2017
Name: hankrampah
Living in: flag South Africa
Age: 33
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
My name is Hannah, 32yrs & I am seeking a serious for relationship. I am very outspoken, kindhearted caring black lady, I love to travel the world, I'm fun outgoing, down to earth, determined and very passionate person. I like the beach. I enjoy the outdoors, I like fishing, swimming, walking and laying out under the stars at night. I like to read and write. I also like to go to the movies. but Two things that I really dislike are dishonesty and unselfishness attitude but lobe care. I am looking to get to know someone with the same qualities. I don't think age difference are much important. I am willing to relocate to help get a new start in life. If you would like to know more about me please write to me with photo and mob#; I promise I will write back with my pictures.

Interests:
Languages: English
Requirements:

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1