email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 09. June 2017
Name: mgslater
Living in: flag United States - Texas - Odessa
Age: 45
Gender: Male
Love to write. Don't have a lot of space here so let me tell you who I am. I don't think of myself as special. I'm average height (5, 11), average weight (175lbs), I served in the US Army for 4 yrs, I have two college degrees and about to start a masters program. I play guitar and sing (but not great, just a hobbie). I am a down to earth, fun loving, spontaneous fun-to-be-with friends. I have good and sound values. I have a very good sense of humor and love to laugh. I enjoy things on the spur of the moment. I take life one day at a time. I live for each day. I am a caring person I like to do things for myself - but at the same time I love being with and have plenty love that I can give... I Love Quality time. I believe that communication is extremely important. I am trustworthy and I am pretty content with where I am in life and where I am heading. I am a student and i love to archive my goal in life. I love the smaller things in life, the ones God has blessed us with... I appreciate a good sunsetsunrise. I would love to write my address is 506 22nd St , Crane, TX 79731. Email

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Crafts, Humanities, World affairs, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 30 and 45 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.

5000 characters maximum.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info