penpals - acquainting people since Dec. 2002   email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 03. October 2017
Name: isabelgracex
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England - Bexhill
Age: 22
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
I'm Isabel, I'm a 22 year old bisexual female from England. I'm kinda shy and have anxiety so I don't have many friends. That's why I joined this site. I'm open minded, kind and non-judgemental. I dislike people who are racist, sexist, homophobic or just rude/nasty people in general...

I like to learn and in the future I hope to study psychology. I'd love to work in that field.

I love playing video games on my PS4, I love animals, spending time with family, learning new things, nature, travelling, cooking and binge watching TV shows.

I'm a big Harry Potter fan (books and films), I also love Disney, Orange is the New Black, The Walking Dead, Friends, Law and Order SVU and a few other shows.

I love my PS4, I spend way too long playing games! My favourite games right now are Destiny 2, Wildlands, Witcher 3 and MGS V.

If you'd like to chat, please message me :)

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Science, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: between 18 and 40 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My Email address:
Repeat:
Text:

2000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2017 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1