penpals - acquainting people since Dec. 2002   email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 13. June 2017
Name: AlexG97
Living in: flag United Kingdom
Age: 20
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Greetings! My name's Alex, im 19 and i live in England. I'm currently studying Computer Science at Uni so I spend most of my life sat on my computer as im sad and enjoy that sort of thing, but i can be interesting... i think!

When im not bashing my head against a keyboard, i enjoy reading and watching a few select TV shows. I've read the Harry Potter books god knows how many times, watched and rewatched AoS, Arrow, The Flash and Supergirl, what some would consider, a few to many times, but i say, screw the haters!

I do get out occastionally, i own a Dog and two Horses which are good fun and give me my freash air quota for the day! In regards to why i made this post, i don't have a huge amount of friends as im quite selective with who i befriend, but i'm looking to meet some new people from wherever and just get to know people with similar interests to me!

If you like what you see, I look forwards to hearing from you!

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Science, World affairs, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Relationship, Education, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: between 16 and 24 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My Email address:
Repeat:
Text:

2000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2017 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1