penpals - acquainting people since Dec. 2002   email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 30. December 2017
Name: ockrse
Living in: flag South Africa - Gauteng - Johannesburg
Age: 37
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
A black young lady age of 37.Am divorced.Am workin a mother of 1 daughter .l love myself I hates lies pliz I make it clear,Am not after anyone's finance wat I need is to beloved and cared Am working the money I hve I can manage to keep myself and my daughter, please stop send me hie to me or hie south African lady am not ready to answer you, Am here to look for a serious relationship with a with white man we can start be friends please white men don't think am desperate, it's not chance for you to tell me about your contract, your fill forms that's non of my business am not ready for screamer, am tired of them pliz take note of that. I don't need your money am seeking for serious relationship, then we will see it will lead us where. Am open minded,, feel free to ask me I will ask you, I have sense of humour we can talk about life generally any thing which can make both of us happy. .No man from Affrica ,india,Ireland thank you

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Shopping, Sports, Cooking, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Relationship, Parenting, Education
Languages: English
Requirements: Only males between 40 and 70 years old (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2017 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1