email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 29. August 2018
Name: Dhaval
Email address:spangear1966@gmail.com
Living in: flag India - Gujarat - Vadodara
Age: 52
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I M an Indian.

I M a young father of two lovely child and a charming,beautiful life partner, a perfect woman for me and my child.
being Indian I can't speak fluent English but may write it as good as possible.
I just need some friends on the globe for just friendship and enjoy my life as a good and honest friend.

I have my small manufacturing workshop to make machine parts and gears.
I also design mech. power transmission parts and manufacture and also outsource around me.
I M interested to develop my business by Exporting machine parts and small assembles.
I M also interested to be a partner of Importers from USA and CANADA by outsource partner and liaison work from India.

Interests: Music, Computers/Internet, Shopping, Sports, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Humanities, Science, Travelling, Adventure, World affairs, E-mail, Friendship
Languages: English, Hindi
Requirements:


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1