penpals - acquainting people since Dec. 2002   email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 27. June 2017
Name: KKyrson
Living in: flag Canada - Prince Edward Island - Charlottetown
Age: 20
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hi! My name is Kyra. I'm a 20 year old Canadian who just loves the world.

I am a huge sucker for sketch comedy and satire comedy, Monty Python's Flying Circus being my favourite show.

My favourite book is, has, and always will be The Grapes of Wrath by John Steinbeck. Also, anything by Stephen King.

I love most types of music, however, heavy metal is my favourite. I've seen my favourite band, Five Finger Death Punch, in concert before and I consider that the best day of my life.

I love meeting new people, especially from different countries. I love learning about different cultures and languages, and I have a soft spot for Russia.

Feel free to drop me a line and talk about random stuff! I tend to think of myself as a friendly person! :)

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Cooking, Languages, Science, Travelling, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship, Education, Games
Languages: English
Requirements: younger than 30

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My Email address:
Repeat:
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2017 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1