email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 01. July 2017
Name: Kero2017
Living in: flag United Kingdom
Age: 43
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I am a from the UK and lived here all my life and not really travelled much outside of it. I am a very shy/quiet person until I get to know people which really makes it hard to make friends at times believe me.
My interests are animals, listening to all types of music (pop, Country and western, Classical), Walking especially in the countryside as its really peaceful. I am looking for penpal's of all ages from all over the world to become friends with and maybe if visit your country you could tell me the best places to visit. My dream is to go on a walking safari get really close to the animal. I also would love to work with animals as I get on better with them then humans.
I am willing to help people with improving your english. UK penpal's are welcome too as its nice to have friends in this country as well

Interests: Music, Animals, Nature
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 13 and 65 years old (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1