email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 09. November 2018
Name: clamcake
Living in: flag United States
Age: 73
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
I enjoy meeting new people. Others describe me as an encouraging person, up-beat, trustworthy & good natured. I get along with 99% of the people I meet & I am comfortable with who I am. I'm not going to pretend to be anyone but who I am. I like the usual girly stuff & I love watching football & hockey. Basically I'm happy in my own skin.
I am looking for a pen-pal friend to share life experiences past & present. I have plenty of lady friends but would like conversations with gentlemen. Although I like to read, I find it is much more fun learning from the experiences of someone else. Especially if they are descriptive in their writing. I am a woman of very strong faith & have been blessed in many areas of my life. I'm not interested in a one sided conversation but I'm a good listener & I can be chatty! Life is worth the living & I'd like to hear about you & yours. The age range is there for a reason. Only active members need reply, thank you.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Sports, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Cultures, Friendship
Languages: English
Requirements: Only males between 70 and 80 years old (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1