email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 02. July 2017
Name: Donato
Living in: flag France - Provence-Alpes-Côte-dÊ¿Azur - Marseille
Age: 19
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hey guys ! My name's Clara, I'm 18 years old and I'm from France ! I'm seeking interesting people to chat with on a regular basis and perhaps, should luck allow it, great friends ?

Though, as the great romantic I am, I cannot help but also hope to perhaps find my special someone in here as well but all in all, that is not my top priority. After all, I'm nothing if not a let's-see-what-happens kind of person !

I consider myself quite open-minded and firmly believe to be one of the most important and attractive quality someone can have. I also believe myself to be rather invested in the conversations I sought and funny as well - well, at least, my kind of funny ! My friends usually find I'm great to talk to and hang around ; hopefully, you'll think the same and will wish to get to know me !

I can converse easily in French and English, and can keep up a bit in Spanish, though I love learning new and exotic languages. I really wish to learn German, Russian, Italian and Japanese seriously one of those days. I've even started to learn Lituanian a little while ago. So feel free to hit me up whatever your nationality and culture !

As for requirements, I have none, I do not care about your age, your gender, nationality, religion and origins, so don't be shy about sending me a message, I won't bite too much, I promise ;)

Finally, for those who prefer having an idea of who they're chatting with, I'm kinda on the short side with light brown hair and hazel eyes (you can check out my photo if you want but do not be fool, it's one of my best *laugh*) and I love talking about everything such as anime/mangas, TV series and movies to more philosophical and psychological matters, even the weather ! Also, I'm an art student so to all fellows art lover out there, feel free to come discuss art with me !

Hope I've succeeded in convicing you to chat me up and get to know me better ! Hopefully, I'll hear of you soon ! Meanwhile, I'll be around, see ya ~ !

Best regards,

Clara

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Languages, Adventure, Chat, Snail Mail, Friendship, Relationship, Games
Languages: English, German, Spanish, French, Russian, Italian, Other, Japanese
Requirements: (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1