email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 05. July 2017
Name: PavelSach
Living in: flag Israel - Haifa - Haifa
Age: 30
Gender: Male
Homepage: https://www.facebook.com/NotoriousBigGuy
Description:
My name is Pavel Sachkovsky.

I'm 29 years old, regular guy. Single. Was born in Minsk, Belarus in 1987, and currently residing in Israel since 1992. I've gotten an Israeli citizenship, as my parents are jewish, and my grandparents as well.

Love talking about sports (specifically soccer and professional wrestling), comedies. Love humor. I smoke, I drink. Basically I'm just a regular joe, as they say in the United States.

I'm also an atheist, and keeping myself as far as posible from religion. Also, I'm openly bisexual, as a lot of my friends know about this. So, LGBT members are welcome to talk to me.

Would love to meet people of any age (preferably real people), who just want to share stuff with me, and have me share stuff with them about my life and theirs.

Hope to meet some interesting folks out here!

Have a blessed day!

Interests: Literature, Music, Humour, Sports, Partying, Animals, Nature, Cultures, Languages, Adventure, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Games
Languages: English, Russian
Requirements:

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1