email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Saturday, 08. July 2017
Name: petros3
Living in: flag Ghana - Greater Accra
Age: 34
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I am just a simple male from west Africa(Ghana) who loves to make people smile & laugh. I enjoy hanging out with family and friends cooking out or just sitting around a fire outside drinking a few cold ones and just talking. I love to joke around cut up and have fun. I love to make people smile and laugh. I love sports such as football,racing and volleyball. I love the outdoors and I love to hunt, fish and camp. I enjoy riding four wheeler and side X sides..... I love to talk and chatting ...

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Shopping, Sports, Partying, Animals, Nature, Crafts, Cooking, Cultures, Languages, Humanities, Science, Travelling, Adventure, World affairs, Chat, E-mail, Snail Mail, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship, Parenting, Education, Games
Languages: English, Other
Requirements:

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1