email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 14. July 2017
Name: fairlyoddfan
Living in: flag United States
Age: 17
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hi! I'm Emily! I'm a Sophomore in high school and am in the music programs, specifically marching band. I'm a Conservative Republican, so if that bothers you click away now or don't discuss politics with me. I'm very easy going and down to earth. I love musicals and theater. Hamilton is my favorite musical besides Little Shop of Horrors and Hedwig and the Angry Inch. I play the flute, piano, and guitar. I love books and video games. I'm up for talking to anyone, but of you're over 18 I'm not too interested unless you're cool. I want to join the Air Force and become a lawyer.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Animals, Crafts, Cooking, Science, Adventure, World affairs, Friendship, Games
Languages: English, Spanish
Requirements: older than 14

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1