penpals - acquainting people since Dec. 2002   email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 19. October 2017
Name: Ashli123
Living in: flag Australia
Age: 17
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hey, My name is Ashli, but you can call me Ash.
My favourite activities include Boating, Camping and Fishing (for anyone who gets that inside joke...) hahahahalp...
I also enjoy diving, driving, gaming, smoking dope and getting drunk. I went skydiving for my birthday once and loved it!! I can't wait to go again, however my next goal is bear hunting (hahaha to those who get that joke... haha there is no joke :'D...(help me)).. My favourite song is Happy Birthday, people sing me that all the time on my birthday :D.

Oh yeah... something I should probably mention... I went to Juvie when I was 15, I only just got out about 2 months ago... Any questions, feel free to ask them! I am online about three times a week so feel free to message anytime too!
I have strange friends, so I guess that makes me a little strange too... I'd love to hear from you!
And before you ask... no I don't have Facebook or any other social media shit... So bye?

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Humour, Fashion, Shopping, Sports, Partying, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Travelling, Adventure, Chat, Friendship, Games
Languages: English, Other
Requirements: younger than 24 (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2017 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1