email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Sunday, 23. July 2017
Name: gemsappa
Email address:gemsappa@rediffmail.com
Living in: flag India - Tamil Nadu - Madras
Age: 64
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hi,
This is Irfan.
Now I am in Chennai (Madras), India. 65 Yeas old.
I can speak English, Arabic, Hindi, Urdu, Tamil, Malyalam and little bit Bengali.
I have tavelled to USA, France, Guinea, Morocco, Egypt, Mauritius,
Madagscar, Saudi Arabia, UAE, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore,
Hong Kong and China.
Now I would like to travel your country in near future to start a business.
Buy from your country and sell in other countries.
As I know Arabic language also, I can travel to any Arab countries.
I don't want money from you. Thanks to God I have it.
But I need friendship who can help me.
Because I don't know your language.
Please add me in your WhatsApp 0091 99 40 13 97 91 and send a text.
Or mail me gemsappa@rediffmail.com
It will be easy for us communicate frequently.
Thanks.
Irfan

Interests:
Languages: English
Requirements:


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1