email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 15. February 2018
Name: Sir K
Living in: flag Unspecified
Age: 56
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I am open to friendship with most anyone... gender, creed, ethnicity, age don't matter if you seek a genuine friend and hug

50 things I love... a beginning

1. my children
2. great conversation
3. laughter
4. surprises
5. kissing
6. live music
7. seedless watermelon
8. dancing naked in the rain
9. reading a great book
10. writing
11. learning of people beyond the obvious
12. a little quiet time each day
13. fireflies
14. nature laughing
15. holding hands
16. playing chase in the surfs edge on the beach
17. snuggling and cuddling
18. smell of a wood fire
19. anticipation
20. wit, compassion and intelligence in the same person
21. going to comedy clubs
22. aroma of bacon and coffee
23. naked twister
24. Ben and Jerry's pineapple/coconut ice cream
25. boating
26. puppies
27. learning
28. See's dark chocolate
29. moonlight on a cool night
30. giving caresses and massages
31. scents
32. cirque du soleil
33. laying on my back in a grassy field stargazing
34. great fresh seafood and fresh veggies
35. waterfalls, the sound and view
36. Dr. Seuss books
37. dragonflies
38. thunderstorms
39. iced tea with lime
40. cooking
41. camping
42. sound of crashing waves
43. art museums
44. people watching
45. naughty whispers
46. writers with passion
47. American football
48. any creative output
49. early morning hugs
50. my dreams... they rock!

Interests:
Languages: English
Requirements: (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1