email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 28. July 2017
Name: gw00
Living in: flag United States - Virginia
Age: 45
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hello, How are you doing today, I am William,a white male, 45 yrs, 6 ft, 2 inches tall, athletic in stature and my friends say I am fun to be with and I have a 6 yrs old son, his name is Denzel. I would love to be friends, I know this isn't the most appropriate place to be looking for such friendships but guess a good friend will always be a welcomed thing.

Well I hope we can be good friends and get to meet someday soon. I am into radar installations and general Military Intelligence equipment sales and services. I know there are other things to know but guess we would learn to know each other as we get along.

I hope we can connect and get to know each other better and please do find time to respond to my friend request via my email; williamgeorge0121@gmail.com

Regards,
William

Interests: Travelling, E-mail, Friendship, Relationship
Languages: English
Requirements: Only females between 35 and 70 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1