email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 25. August 2017
Name: BlueLeaf
Living in: flag Italy
Age: 20
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hi!! My name's Claudia, I love animals, that's why I'm looking for a friendship with someone who is a vegan or, at least, a vegetarian...
I have many pets, even some not very conventional ones (like mice) and I will probably talk about them most of the time.... Anyways, I love talking about most things. Some of my interests (besides animals...) are anime & mangas, video games, drawing and music.
I hope someone replies, even if I know that it probably isn't that easy to find veg e-mail penpals... Well, let's see =)
(I wrote that I am looking for a girl only because I wanted it to be clear that I only want a friendship and nothing more, but I may also accept a boy as a friend, especially if a vegan)

Interests: Animals, Languages, Games
Languages: English, Spanish, Italian
Requirements: Only females between 16 and 35 years old


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1