email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 04. August 2017
Name: Lili labelle
Living in: flag Cameroon
Age: 25
Gender: Female
Homepage: Google
Description:
Hello am a simple girl looking for a pen friend . I love to travel and see places make new friends.I am a graduate and looking forward to see how life goes.I habbit is singing and dancing and I also love to read novels with my spare time. I love handball an volley ball as my sport.I am interested in a straight forward man who know the value of friendship and also who is single and not married. I Aldo love watching movies and spend time with my families and friends.My favourite colours is white, blue, yellow and black.I love those colours because it brings out the shining and beauty in me. I have people who talk a lot and makes no sense and also love to force one against his own will.I like happy people, fun time and someone who is not too serious all the times.I love to walk and see places to make good memories.Finally I love pictures and also love to seat at the beach to pass time and see how the sun goes down.I am the second child of the family and I have and elder brother and 3 kids sisters making a total of five.I have 5 best friends whom I sped most of my time with that is 2 boys 3 girls and we are really best of friends. I love watching food ball at times with them .thanks

Interests: Literature, Fashion, Shopping, Sports, Travelling, Friendship
Languages: English, French
Requirements: Only males between 30 and 40 years old (Only members)

photo


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1