email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 08. August 2017
Name: annekits
Living in: flag Australia - South Australia
Age: 28
Gender: Female
Homepage:
Description:
Hi My name is Anne Kit, but I prefer Kit which is my pen name. Feel free to email me, as I get notifications better there. I'm 27, studied Pathology Collection. Currently attending Adelaide University. I have a cat named Escobar. I used to play piano and want to get back into it. Today I went to the library and borrowed two books; it's been many years since I've borrowed books from the library. I loved the 90's. Less social media, more books, outdoors and today, perhaps a few good penpal friends to keep updated with.

I easily get jobs because I'm friendly, always smiling and chatty. However, I love being an introvert and spending time alone; eg going to the city alone, staying at home and enjoying my own company. I am looking for friends; I have good friends, but none of them are my best friend, because I love my personal space a lot. My furchild will be 3 in Sept 2017, and my partner and I will be celebrating our 3 year anniversary in Dec 2017. I thought I would be forever alone, thus why I got Escobar. When you give up on love, it comes knocking at your front door! I just hope I can get through university & have a great career.

I'm looking forward to hearing from you, and learning about your culture, lifestyle, what gets you motivated and what your passions are. Sharing your experiences allows me to open up my mind to the world.

Interests: Movies/TV, Nature, Cooking, Adventure
Languages: English
Requirements: (Only members)


You have to login to reply to this user.



By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1