email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Tuesday, 15. August 2017
Name: gmugisa
Living in: flag Uganda
Age: 36
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
I consider my self as a hardworking and ambitious person . engineering is a major part of my life , and so I spend most of the day Reading and searching and downloading engineering books .. At my free time , I like solely walks , eating out , and listening to Music .I am basically a simple , adjusting and fun loving person, whom others consider as sincere and friendly too.But they also consider me as modest, and I don't know whether I am all this.I would describe myself as a very ambitious, hardworking and sincere man. I am enthusiastic about taking up new challenges in life.Friendly and joyful is what my friends would describe me as I am happy with my life, I am a nurturing person, I am always trying to help people in need.

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Science, Adventure, Parenting
Languages: English
Requirements:

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1