email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 11. September 2017
Name: Boogie1862
Living in: flag United States - Texas
Age: 56
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hi, My name is Boogie! I am a happy person generally. People like to describe me as friendly and helpful, and also very determined!

I am 5'8.5'. I have green eyes and a mustache and I wear glasses. I am Caucasian and I am in a wheelchair.

I used to work on an oil rig when I was walking. For fun, I used to like driving around. Now, I like watching sports like football and car racing sometimes. I like to watch all kinds of movies and I love word search puzzles. I am a lover, which means that I love women. I also love pizza, hamburgers, tacos and ice cream!

I look forward to getting to know you!


Interests: Movies/TV, Computers/Internet, Sports, Animals, Cultures, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship, Games
Languages: English, French
Requirements: older than 35

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1