email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Friday, 25. May 2018
Name: Email pal
Living in: flag United Kingdom
Age: 49
Gender: Female
Well hello, if your reading this then you have already passed the first test to becoming a new pen pal to myself. Let's see if you can pass a few more (medical not required).

I live in the Midlands with my two children in a quaint little cottage that has seen better days (bit like myself) that I am currently in the process of doing up. I have a good sense of humour that should you take the time to get to know me will have you smiling and grinning like a fool :-). I like lots of things and to save you the boredom I'm not going to list them, that would spoil the fun.
I'm on here looking for new friends, so if you have any offers of marriage let me stop you there (Well unless you really are like a God amongst men, then well....that's hello darling;-).
Also if you are after money you are out of luck as mine is all tied up in Swiss bank accounts that only myself and James Bond have access too.

So if your looking for a decent friend and I've not frightened you away then send me a message introducing need to put a little bit more than a 'Hi, how are you?' to get my attention though I'm afraid.

If your just looking to see me naked.... walk on by, only the Budgie and the dog get to see that and trust me its not out of choice.

Members only please.

Thanks 'Big Hugs' x

Interests: Literature, Music, Humour, Sports, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Travelling, Adventure, Parenting
Languages: English
Requirements: (Only members)

You have to login to reply to this user.

By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info