email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Monday, 18. September 2017
Name: dancharl
Email address:ntokdancharl@yahoo.fr
Living in: flag Cameroon
Age: 66
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hi All
I am called Daniel Charles, aged 65 yo, cameroonian; father of 5 children all matured from 41 to 28 yo.
I'm actually single since divorced officially this year (2017).I've been a salary senior staff earner for about 40 years, working with 3 employers as from 1976(public enterprises in Cameroon: commercial bank, a water distribution company and a cocoa/coffee marketing organisation
At this very moment, I offered my services as a free consultant in the domain of business economic and regional development planning.I happened to travel over size: France,USA, Israël with short stage in Switzerland, Thaïland and former Nepal kingdom where i performed my practical training in Regional development Planning under the autority of my Israely Masters. I dream of redeeming a balance social life with a kind, beautiful and compasionnate lady aged between 35 and 55 yo without any discrimination of culture or race . I do wish a blooming peaceful and durable common life with my new beloved lady

Interests: Literature, Music, Nature, Cultures, Languages, Humanities, Travelling, World affairs, E-mail, Friendship, Relationship
Languages: English, French
Requirements: Only females between 38 and 56 years old

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1