email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Thursday, 24. January 2019
Name: edd86
Living in: flag United Kingdom - England - Sudbury
Age: 33
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:
Hi!! my names Ed and i live in the UK. I'm a current student studying a BA in Criminology at the university of Essex. I am also a father of 2 fantastic children aged 13 and 4 who are my absolute world, they live with me full time, and yes, i am a single father, but love every minute of it!!
I have a few hobbies, love to watch boxing and football, but my real passion is classic cars, mainly American. I love to travel also and have family based in California (which is my favourite place in the world by the way!)
I am basically just Looking to meet decent new people and expand on my cultural knowledge and friend base and who knows where it may go!? So please get in touch! look forward to hearing from you!

Ed

Interests: Movies/TV, Music, Computers/Internet, Sports, Partying, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Cultures, Science, Travelling, Adventure, World affairs, Chat, E-mail, Friendship, Flirt, Relationship, Parenting, Education, Games
Languages: English
Requirements:

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
I confirm that I read and agree to the Terms of service.
I confirm that I am at least 16 years old.
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 24.5. 2018) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - Privacy Policy - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1