email penpals - find friends around the world

Date: Wednesday, 31. January 2018
Name: Sunlightheaven
Living in: flag United Kingdom
Age: 26
Gender: Male
Homepage:
Description:

I'm Andy, friendly and easy going

I love to meet new people from all walks of life, so I don't care where you're from. Feel free to send me a message.

I won't write too much about myself but in a nut shell I love nature and all it's beauty, despise getting up early, don't like to follow what everybody else is doing, movies and I'm definitely the type of guy who could get in the car and randomly drive 300 miles in any direction just for an adventure.

By day I'm a support worker. By night, still a support worker.

I'm happy to do snail mail too.

Thanks for reading! :)

P.S I'm not a creeper

Hobbies; Psychology, philosophy, swimming, travelling, reading, humouring myself, movies, writing, cooking,

Interests: Literature, Movies/TV, Music, Humour, Animals, Nature, Cooking, Cultures, Science, Travelling, Adventure
Languages: English, German, Italian
Requirements: older than 18

photo


Reply to this ad by filling in the form below:

My email address:
Repeat:
Text:

5000 characters maximum.





By using this site you agree to our Terms of Service.(changed 25.6. 2012) Advertisments, ads and replies are owned by the poster. We can not guarantee their accuracy or validity. We are not responsible for them or the content they link to in any way.
Copyright © 2006 - 2018 phk.at.    Impressum - RSS
Feedback - Error-Report EnglishEnglish    DeutschDeutsch server info
1